Hello world! (As UsualπŸ˜„)

Hello world! (As UsualπŸ˜„)

"So it began".

Hey there! Welcome to the Android viewpoint, I am Noel and i'd be your proud host all through the way. Because this is my first post (and i'm writing it without any prior preparation), do not expect anything technical in this post. It's more of a trailer and an introduction. That said, I think it's the best time to reveal the plans I have for you as my awesome reader. As the name implies, I am going to be sharing my tech point of view as an android developer and also share android tutorials from time to time on topics I find challenging, who knows, someone might need it. I'd also be sharing gists from my personal experience on this tech journey. I'm seriously stoked about this and I look forward to an awesome e-relationship with you. Watch this space! πŸ•Ί.